Driver of The Year Award

For 2018, there were three national recipients of the Trailways Outstanding Driver of the Year Award.

At the Awards Gala, held March 13th, 2019, at the Trailways annual meeting in Galveston, TX:

From left,  David Sowers, scheduled route driver with Arrow Trailways of Killeen Texas; John P. Cooke, charter driver also with Arrow Trailways of Killeen Texas, and Keith Mathews, charter driver with Heartland Trailways in Missouri, with award sponsor Lancer Insurance (Bob Crescenzo).

Trailways Spirit Award Recipients

Trailways 2018 Spirit Award Recipients:

Operators and Affiliated Partners, from left, Mike Dull, Eric Elliott, David Benedict, Amy Brooks, Sylvia Jackson and Tom Giddens with awards luncheon sponsor, Bridgestone (Karl Webb) and Chairman, Jonathan Berzas. The Henry Family / Martz Trailways was also honored.

Fleet Safety Award Recipients

Trailways 2018 Fleet Safety Award Recipients

Dinner Awards held March 13th, 2019 in Galveston, Texas.

From left, Arrow Trailways received two awards (charter and scheduled route) – Michael Hancock;

Trailways chairman, Jonathan Berzas and gala dinner sponsor, Pat Ziska, with MCI;

Fleet Safety – Scheduled Route – Alex Berardi, Pine Hill Trailways, NY;

Fleet Safety – Charters – Martz Trailways, PA.